D / EN

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung und Vorstand
Doris Kromer
Telefon +49 (6)151-35215-0
kromer@didacta.de

didacta-Messe
Dinah Korb
Telefon +49 (0)6151-35215-14
korb@didacta.de

Buchhaltung
Andrea Walter
Telefon +49 (0)6151-35215-15
walter@didacta.de

Frühe Bildung
Sonja Ritter
Telefon +49 (0)6151-35215-20
ritter@didacta.de

didacta DIGITAL und didacta international
Nadja Strein
Telefon +49 (0)6151-35215-17
strein@didacta.de

Medien und Kommunikation
Thorsten Timmerarens
Telefon +49 (0)6151-35215-13
timmerarens@didacta.de