D / EN

Team

Board

Dr. Theodor Niehaus
Dr. Theodor Niehaus

Dr. Theodor Niehaus

President
Volker Jürgens
Volker Jürgens

Volker Jürgens

Vice President Finance
Dr. Hans-Joachim Prinz
Dr. Hans-Joachim Prinz

Dr. Hans-Joachim Prinz

Vice President Fair
Hartmuth Brill
Hartmuth Brill

Hartmuth Brill

Member of the board
Prof. Dr. Julia Knopf
Prof. Dr. Julia Knopf

Prof. Dr. Julia Knopf

Member of the board
Dr. Marion Müller
Dr. Marion Müller

Dr. Marion Müller

Member of the board
Gerhard Zupp
Gerhard Zupp

Gerhard Zupp

Member of the board
Prof. Dr. Wassilios E. Fthenakis
Prof. Dr. Wassilios E. Fthenakis

Prof. Dr. Wassilios E. Fthenakis

Honorary President 

Office

Reinhard Koslitz
Reinhard Koslitz

Reinhard Koslitz

CEO

Phone +49 (0)6151-35215-0
info@didacta.de
Kathrin Chirico
Katrin Chirico

Katrin Chirico

Project Manager myQ and European Fairs and Events

Phone +49 (0)6151-35215-16
chirico@didacta.de 
Doris Kromer
Doris Kromer

Doris Kromer

Assistant to the board and management

Phone +49 (0)6151-35215-0
info@didacta.de 
Dinah Korb
Dinah Korb

Dinah Korb

Project Manager Fairs and Events

Phone +49 (0)6151-35215-14
korb@didacta.de 
Sonja Ritter
Sonja Ritter

Sonja Ritter

Project Manager Early Education

Phone +49 (0)6151-35215-20
ritter@didacta.de 
Nadja Strein
Nadja Strein

Nadja Strein

Project Manager International and didacta DIGITAL

Phone +49 (0)6151-35215-17
strein@didacta.de 
Thorsten Timmerarens
Thorsten Timmerarens

Thorsten Timmerarens

Project Manager Media and Communication

Phone +49 (0)6151-35215-13
timmerarens@didacta.de 
Andrea Walter
Andrea Walter

Andrea Walter

Accounting

Phone +49 (0)6151-35215-15
walter@didacta.de