D / EN

Contact

Board and Management
Doris Kromer
Telefon +49 (6)151-35215-0
kromer@didacta.de

didacta - the education fair
Dinah Korb
Telefon +49 (0)6151-35215-14
korb@didacta.de

Accounting
Andrea Walter
Telefon +49 (0)6151-35215-15
walter@didacta.de

Early Childhood Education
Sonja Ritter
Telefon +49 (0)6151-35215-20
ritter@didacta.de

didacta DIGITAL and didacta international
Nadja Strein
Telefon +49 (0)6151-35215-17
strein@didacta.de

Media and Communication
Thorsten Timmerarens
Telefon +49 (0)6151-35215-13
timmerarens@didacta.de